A comprehensive lighting world

Investors, Corporate Governance

Executive committee is the governing body of Nemo Group. This committee, which consists of executive, operational, and functional directors, is responsible for establishing strategic goals and overseeing their execution.

Executive committee
Federico Palazzari
Founder Nemo Group
CEO Nemo lighting
Andrea Spallino
COO Reggiani Lighting
Roberto Bettiato
GM Reggiani Lighting
Roberto Martello
CEO Reggiani Lighting UK
Pietro Gennaro
CEO Nemo Lighting USA
Chiara Cappelletto
Full Professor in Aesthetics, Department of Philosophy, University of Milan
Board Member Nemo Lighting
Claudio d’Agostino
Board Member Nemo Lighting
Cesare Parachini
CCO Poltrona Frau Group
Board Member Nemo Lighting
Nemo Group
A comprehensive lighting world

We use cookies to provide you with a better navigation experience.

Learn more